Skip to Navigation
    University of Florida
  Jan 18, 2018
2017-2018 Graduate Catalog

Political Science Department

Chair: Daniel Smith
Graduate Coordinator: Michael Martinez

Complete faculty listing: Follow this link.

The Department of Political Science currently offers two graduate degrees: Master of Arts (thesis or nonthesis option) and Doctor of Philosophy. The political science–international relations program currently offers the Master of Arts (thesis or nonthesis option). Requirements for these degrees are given in the Graduate Degrees Section  of this catalog.  For further information, please contact the Political Science Department or follow the hyperlinks below to more information about the specific programs offered.